I LOVE Horses

I have a hobby that I also love to share about, it is showing horses. I started riding when I was 6 along with my sisterimg_2472 and today I show a registered Paint horse that is 14 years old.  I love showing because I get to travel and meet new people. This past summer was the most exciting, I showed in Tulsa, Oklahoma for two weeks came home for five days, then headed to Fort Worth, Texas for 5 days.  Yes, the driving got long (especially pulling a trailer with precious cargo) going back and forth, but it was so worth it. I have never been pushed so hard to be the best and succeed at it. All my hard work finally paid off, and I was on cloud nine. It was exciting to get to experience moments like that when all I could feel was pure joy.img_5876

Leave a Reply

