Me

My name is Heidi Borg and I am 18 years old ready to graduate and head to college. I plan to attend the University of Nebraska-Lincoln and major in some sort of Ag-business. I have¬†grown up in Wakefield, Nebraska but live out in the country and I wouldn’t want it any other way. My love for agriculture started at a very young age since and I don’t remember ever not wHB16-67.JPGanting to be in the Ag industry for the rest of my life. Agriculture is what I love and have learned it is such a diverse industry. One of my dreams is to eventually marry and raise our children on the farm. I was extremely blessed to have both of my parents work from home and I believe that growing up with them always there is what I want for my children too.

Leave a Reply

